Vanessa

About Vanessa

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Vanessa has created 58 blog entries.

PR KÜCHEN­MEILE 2022

50 years: Diversity has a home The pronorm company in Vlotho is presenting a fireworks display of ideas at its anniversary exhibition. The motto of this year’s in-house exhibition is “Diversity for life”, which is very much in the spirit of the times. Anything is possible: with over 250 front variants and [...]

PR KÜCHEN­MEILE 20222022-11-25T12:27:49+00:00

Küchen­meile 2021

pronorm inspires with „Colours of Nature“ Finally, it is time for face-to-face discussion on the latest subjects and trends again: pronorm invites you to visit its exhibition centre as part of the “KM Küchenmeile 2021” from September 18 to September 24, 2021. pronorm has used the previous months to translate the zeitgeist and [...]

Küchen­meile 20212022-07-22T08:04:53+00:00

Pro­tect­ive Reg­u­la­tion Hausmesse

protective Regulation Hausmesse  Dear customers, business partners and visitors,  We would like to inform you early on about the protective regulation for this year's in-house exhibition in Vlotho.  Upon entry to our exhibition, we ask for appropriate proof from each individual visitor.  This means that you are either:  ▪ vaccinated (proof of [...]

Pro­tect­ive Reg­u­la­tion Hausmesse2021-08-30T06:42:40+00:00

Awar­ded “Goldenes M”

Awarded the "Golden M"! pronorm Einbauküchen awarded the "Golden M" The company pronorm Einbauküchen from Vlotho was awarded the "Golden M" by the German Quality Association for Furniture (DGM). The RAL Quality Mark is the strictest proof of tested furniture quality in Europe. It is based on the quality and test regulations RAL-GZ 430, which [...]

Awar­ded “Goldenes M”2021-06-21T07:59:43+00:00

Kit­chen col­our trends: Design ways to use black

Kitchen colour trends: Design ways to use black If you’re lusting after dark and dramatic kitchens and living spaces, you’re certainly not alone. Log onto Pinterest or Instagram and you’ll be spoilt for choice by the huge selection of beautiful images of black interiors that are currently trending. It’s the same over on [...]

Kit­chen col­our trends: Design ways to use black2021-06-24T13:44:46+00:00

We have been awarded!

We have been awarded!  pronorm receives the award "Furniture Made in Germany"  Your own home should be a place of well-being. Furniture made in Germany inspires confidence. With the quality mark "Möbel Made in Germany", pronorm can now officially guarantee, that our high-quality kitchen furniture is manufactured in Germany. We are pleased [...]

We have been awarded!2021-02-22T12:52:55+00:00

KIT­CHEN MADE IN GERMANY

KITCHEN MADE IN GERMANY For all of us and especially for our environment, it is becoming increasingly important how and where a furniture item is produced. This is the only way we can enjoy our new furniture with a clear conscience. With the quality mark "Furniture Made in Germany" we guarantee that [...]

KIT­CHEN MADE IN GERMANY2020-10-22T12:18:52+00:00

Küchen­meile A30: ART OF LIVING

pronorm presents fascinating new options pronorm extends an invitation to talk to experts at its exhibition center in Vlotho from 19-25 September 2020. As part of an exclusive trend show, pronorm will be focusing on how contemporary interior design is opening new perspectives and spatial concepts on all aspects of cooking and home living. [...]

Küchen­meile A30: ART OF LIVING2022-07-22T08:44:20+00:00
Go to Top

Vanessa

Über Vanessa

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Vanessa, 64 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Küchen­mei­le 2022

50 Jahre: Diversität hat ein Zuhause Das Unternehmen pronorm in Vlotho präsentiert in seiner Jubiläumsausstellung ein Feuerwerk an Ideen. In diesem Jahr steht die Hausmesse unter dem Motto „Diversity for life“ und greift damit den Zeitgeist auf. Alles ist möglich: Mit über 250 Frontvarianten und einer Produktlinienübergreifenden Planbarkeit bietet pronorm ein überdurchschnittlich [...]

Küchen­mei­le 20222022-09-09T11:41:58+00:00

Küchen­mei­le 2021

pronorm inspiriert mit »Colours of Nature« Endlich ist wieder Zeit für persönliche Gespräche zu aktuellen Themen und Trends: Vom 18.- 24.09.2021 lädt pronorm anlässlich der „KM Küchenmeile 2021“ in sein Ausstellungszentrum ein. Die vergangenen Monate hat pronorm genutzt, um den Zeitgeist und spürbaren Wandel beim Kochen und Wohnen in spannende Raumkonzepte zu übersetzen. Der notwendige Rückzug [...]

Küchen­mei­le 20212022-07-11T11:17:46+00:00

U. Hel­weg im Interview

Udo Helweg (Verkaufsleiter D-A-CH) im Interview bei INSIDE Wohnen. INSIDE Wohnen interviewt Udo Helweg (Verkaufsleiter D-A-CH) über die aktuelle Lage bei pronorm Einbauküchen und er erzählt, was es mit der neuen, vierten Produklinie i-luminate auf sich hat. Kick-off von i-luminate ist zur Hausmesse in Vlotho, die in wenigen Wochen beginnt. https://www.inside-kueche.de/ [...]

U. Hel­weg im Interview2022-06-28T08:23:25+00:00

pro­norm Ein­bau­kü­chen inves­tiert in die Zukunft

pronorm Einbauküchen investiert in die Zukunft Mit dem ersten offiziellen Spatenstich am 01. Juli 2021 wurde der Baubeginn der neuen Produktionshalle in Vlotho besiegelt. Zu diesem Anlass begrüßten die beiden Geschäftsführer Thorsten Gösling und Roger Klinkenberg zusammen mit Gordon Henke (Betriebsleiter) und Sven Schröder (Betriebstechnik) den Bürgermeister der Stadt Vlotho, Rocco Wilken, [...]

pro­norm Ein­bau­kü­chen inves­tiert in die Zukunft2021-07-14T06:59:57+00:00

Aus­zeich­nung
„Gol­de­nes M“

Mit dem "Goldenen M" ausgezeichnet!  pronorm Einbauküchen mit dem „Goldenen M“ ausgezeichnet  Das Unternehmen pronorm Einbauküchen aus Vlotho wurde von der Deutschen Gütegemeinschaft Möbel (DGM) mit dem „Goldenen M“ ausgezeichnet. Das RAL Gütezeichen ist der strengste Nachweis über geprüfte Möbelqualität in Europa. Es basiert auf den Güte- und Prüfbestimmungen RAL-GZ 430, zu [...]

Aus­zeich­nung
„Gol­de­nes M“
2022-05-11T11:21:34+00:00

Küchen­trend: Design-Mög­lich­kei­ten für Schwarz

Küchentrend: Design-Möglichkeiten für Schwarz Wenn Sie sich nach dunklen und dramatischen Küchen und Wohnräumen sehnen, sind Sie sicherlich nicht allein. Bei Pinterest oder Instagram werden Sie eine riesige Auswahl an schönen Bildern mit schwarzem Interior entdecken. Wir bei Pronorm sind längst überzeugt davon, dass kräftige Farbtöne immer beliebter werden. Wir finden eine schwarze [...]

Küchen­trend: Design-Mög­lich­kei­ten für Schwarz2021-06-24T13:34:25+00:00

Influ­en­ce­rin für pronorm

INSIDE Küche NEWSLETTER News Influencerin Lieber‍ INSIDER,eine Woche INSIDE Küche liegt schon wieder hinter uns. Für viele Akteure im Markt war sie hochspannend. Insbesondere für die, die sich in diesen Tagen auf digitalen Messen – von Küchenwohntrends bis Interzum – in Szene setzen. Oder in Eigenregie eine digitale Messe auf die Beine [...]

Influ­en­ce­rin für pronorm2021-07-15T07:28:43+00:00

Inter­view – Hei­mat für Macher mit Roger Klinkenberg

Küchenträume werden wahr! Das Unternehmen stellt Küchen für unterschiedliche Küchenräume und-Küchenträume her und ist jüngst mit dem Gütesiegel „Möbel Made in Germany“ ausgezeichnet worden. Ist „Made in Germany“ immer noch ein Verkaufsargument im Ausland? Ja, „Made in Germany“ hat einen sehr starken, internationalen Qualitäts-Ruf. Deutsches Design, deutsche Gründlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und vor allem [...]

Inter­view – Hei­mat für Macher mit Roger Klinkenberg2021-03-11T10:31:45+00:00
Nach oben